Rainy Friday night

Image

Rainy Friday night: writing, designing, and building my own virtual lab/studio. When I’m deep in thought reflecting on something, I find that it helps to purposely distract myself a bit by creating with my own hands. (Or “digital” hands, as the case may be.) So now I have a few half-finished projects stamped with specific breaths and moments, each bearing the weight of all those passing thoughts and emotions in a span of one night — and all created to the rhythmic tippy-tapping of the rain.

//MFdR

One comment

  1. […] but I’m perhaps latently fascinated by hands, in its literal and figurative senses. One of my previous blog posts, as it turns out, also makes reference to ‘hands’. Just a trivial note. :) […]

Leave a Reply

